We earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Lift that fit the 2017-2026 Honda Ridgeline
4 lift and leveling kits fit, by the makers' own fit charts. Front lift ranges from 1.5 to 4.5 inches.
1 available to buy
By the FitsMyTruck team. Fit answers come from the makers' own charts and install guides; part numbers are checked against the live listings, and every page is reviewed before it goes up. Last reviewed Oct 24, 2026.
Lift kits for the 2017-2026 Honda Ridgeline: what to know first
Four lift and leveling kits are listed for the 2017-2026 Honda Ridgeline, and all four come from HRG Offroad. HRG lists all four as fitting, with none needing a condition and none ruled out. It lists each as 2WD and 4WD, though its wording on the HRG-RID0627-1.5F is FWD and AWD models, and the other three do not separate FWD from AWD. The Ridgeline has a Dual-Action Tailgate, an In-Bed Trunk as standard and eight 350-lb tie-down cleats. No bed floor length is published for this truck, and the integrated Class III hitch has no published opening size. One kit is a leveling kit and three are spacer lifts. Front lift runs from 1.5 in to 4.5 in, and every kit reuses the factory shocks. That puts the decision on height, the rear setting and how long an install you want to take on.
Standouts by the makers' own figures
Most front lift among the lift kits you can buy for this truck, taken from each maker's spec sheet.
Most front lift you can buy
HRG Offroad 2.5 Inch Ultimate Lift Kit HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5
2.5 in
Kit type: spacer liftFront lift: 2.5 inRear lift: not published
Fits HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5 fits 2WD and 4WD Ridgelines in every trim and is listed for 2017-2027, without separating FWD from AWD. It has front and rear ...
Part numbers for this truck: HRG Offroad HRG-RID0627-1.5F, HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727LK-1.0, HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5, HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL. Match the part number on the listing before you order.
HRG Offroad Leveling kits HRG-RID0627-1.5F
Fits
Kit typeleveling kit
Front lift1.5 in
Rear lift0 in
Shocks included or requiredreuses factory
Drive fitment2WD and 4WD
No Amazon listing found
HRG Offroad HRG-RID0627-1.5F fits 2WD and 4WD (FWD and AWD) Ridgelines and includes two 1.5 in powder-coated steel front spacers and two sway bar end links made for lifted trucks. HRG lists it for 2017-2027 in all trims (LX, RTS, RTL, RTL-T, Black Edition, EX-L, LX-AS, Sport, RT, Touring, RTL-E, Trailsport), an older HRG version said 2017-2024, and the same part also covers 2006-2014 through the Year option. Install takes about 3 hours with professional installation recommended, and the factory sway bar end links will not fit once the truck is lifted.
HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727LK-1.0 fits 2WD and 4WD Ridgelines in every trim and is listed for 2017-2027, without separating FWD from AWD. It has 1.5 in front and 1.0 in rear spacers (the rear-high option uses 1.5 in rear spacers for heavy loads) and new sway bar end links, and the offset spacers maintain the factory rake. Install takes about 3 hours, and HRG's 30 in tire figure refers to compatibility with wheel spacers.
HRG Offroad 2.5 Inch Ultimate Lift Kit HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5
HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5 fits 2WD and 4WD Ridgelines in every trim and is listed for 2017-2027, without separating FWD from AWD. It has front and rear spacers (the rear is a Level or Rear High option, with no rear height given in inches), 24 subframe spacers to preserve CV axle angles, front sway bar links and brake line relocation brackets. Install takes about 6 hours, and HRG's 30 in tire figure refers to compatibility with wheel spacers.
HRG Offroad The Beast 4.5 Inch Lift Kit HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL
Fits
Kit typespacer lift
Front lift4.5 in
Shocks included or requiredreuses factory
Drive fitment2WD and 4WD
No Amazon listing found
HRG Offroad HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL fits 2WD and 4WD Ridgelines in every trim and is listed for 2017-2027, without separating FWD from AWD. It has offset front lift spacers, rear lift spacers (a Level or Rear High option, with no rear height given in inches), a full 2 in subframe drop, a 2 in engine drop, trailing arm spacers, brake line relocation brackets and extended exhaust hangers. HRG recommends 265/60R18 or 265/50R20 tires, which are not compatible with wheel spacers, while 255/60R18 or 255/50R20 tires are compatible with wheel spacers, and install takes 7-8 hours.
2017-2026 Honda Ridgeline: by the numbers
2 inmedian front lift across 4 lift and leveling kits (1.5 to 4.5 in)
75%are spacer lift, the most common type here
1 of 4can be bought on Amazon today
Front lift (in): the 4 highest for this truck
HRG Offroad The Beast 4.5 Inch Lift Kit HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL4.5
HRG Offroad 2.5 Inch Ultimate Lift Kit HRG-RID1727ULK-2.52.5
HRG Offroad Leveling kits HRG-RID0627-1.5F1.5
HRG Offroad 1.5 Inch Lift Kit HRG-RID1727LK-1.01.5
Figures are the makers' own. A lift or leveling kit with no published figure is left out.
How to choose for this truck
The four kits climb in height and in install time. HRG-RID0627-1.5F is the only leveling kit: 1.5 in front spacers, 0 in at the rear, about 3 hours. HRG-RID1727LK-1.0 is a spacer lift with 1.5 in front and 1.0 in rear spacers, also about 3 hours, and its rear-high option uses 1.5 in rear spacers for heavy loads. HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5 gives 2.5 in front, with a rear spacer in a Level or Rear High option whose height the maker does not state in inches, and takes about 6 hours. HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL gives 4.5 in front, adds a full 2 in subframe drop and a 2 in engine drop, and takes 7-8 hours. Its rear spacer also comes in Level or Rear High, with no inch figure. The maker's 30 in tire note on LK-1.0 and ULK-2.5 is written about compatibility with wheel spacers. For the 4.5 in kit, the recommended tires are 265/60R18 or 265/50R20, which are not compatible with wheel spacers, while 255/60R18 or 255/50R20 are compatible with them. The shocks stay factory on all four.
Watch-outs before you buy
No kit is ruled out, but HRG's listings disagree on years. The current HRG listing for HRG-RID0627-1.5F says 2017-2027 and its title says 2006-2027, while an older HRG listing says 2017-2024. The same part number also covers 2006-2014 through a Year option. Factory sway bar end links will not fit once the truck is lifted, and that kit includes two end links made for lifted applications. The 4.5 in kit lists brake line relocation brackets and extended exhaust hangers and takes 7-8 hours. The maker recommends professional installation for the 1.5 in kit. Confirm the year, the trim and the exact part number on the listing before you order.
What on the 2017-2026 Honda Ridgeline decides fit
1bed offered: Truck bed
1tailgate system: Dual-Action Tailgate
2factory bed systems: In-Bed Trunk (standard), eight 350-lb tie-down cleats
The HRG-RID0627-1.5F listing names LX, RTS, RTL, RTL-T, Black Edition, EX-L, LX-AS, Sport, RT, Touring, RTL-E and Trailsport. The other three list the 2017-2027 Ridgeline with all trims named.
How high can a Honda Ridgeline be lifted with the kits listed here?
The highest front figure is 4.5 in, on HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL, with a full 2 in subframe drop and a 2 in engine drop. The maker lists a 7-8 hour install and recommends 265/60R18 or 265/50R20 tires.
Do the HRG kits change the rear of a Ridgeline?
HRG-RID0627-1.5F is 0 in at the rear. HRG-RID1727LK-1.0 adds 1.0 in rear spacers, or 1.5 in with its rear-high option. The 2.5 in and 4.5 in kits have Level and Rear High rear spacers, but the maker does not state their height in inches.
What happens to the sway bar end links on a lifted Ridgeline?
The maker says factory sway bar end links will not fit once lifted. HRG-RID0627-1.5F includes two end links made for lifted applications, HRG-RID1727LK-1.0 includes new sway bar end links, and HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5 lists front sway bar links.
How long do the Ridgeline lift kits take to install?
HRG lists about 3 hours for HRG-RID0627-1.5F and HRG-RID1727LK-1.0, about 6 hours for HRG-RID1727ULK-2.5, and 7-8 hours for HRG-RID1727-BEASTKIT-L-LVL. It recommends professional installation for the 1.5 in kit.
Where these fits come from
Every fit above comes from a maker fit chart, spec sheet or install guide, read and checked on Oct 24, 2026. Spotted something a maker has since changed? Tell us.
4 maker documents
HRG Offroad, manufacturer product page (HRG Offroad storefront, read in the built-in browser pane), read Oct 24, 2026
HRG Offroad, manufacturer product page (HRG Offroad storefront, read in the built-in browser pane), read Oct 24, 2026
HRG Offroad, manufacturer product page (HRG Offroad storefront, read in the built-in browser pane), read Oct 24, 2026
HRG Offroad, manufacturer product page (HRG Offroad storefront, read in the built-in browser pane), read Oct 24, 2026