We earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Fabtech 3.5-inch lift kits
A lift kit from Fabtech: 3.5 in front lift. Fabtech makes it for 1 truck generation, each with its own part number and conditions.
- 4 part numbers
- 1 truck generation
- 3 available to buy
The Fabtech 3.5-inch lift kits in brief
Every kit in Fabtech's 3.5-inch Ranger line is typed as a spacer lift with a 3.5 in front lift, and the line covers one truck, the 2019-2023 Ford Ranger. There are 4 part numbers: K2322, K2322DL, K2323 and K2323DL. All four are listed for 4WD with shocks included. For the rear, the maker states a 1.5 in rear block height and does not state the net rear lift, so the rear figure is a block size and not a measured rise. K2323 and K2323DL add a largest tire figure of 33 in, while the maker does not publish one for K2322 or K2322DL. The maker attaches one footnote to the whole line: fits SuperCrew only. The maker is Fabtech, at fabtechmotorsports.com, and the maker does not publish alignment notes for these kits.
Part numbers, applications and specifications
-
K2322
Ranger 2019 to 2023
- Kit typespacer lift
- Front lift3.5 in
- Rear lift1.5 in
- Shocks included or requiredincluded
- Drive fitment4WD
-
K2322DL
Ranger 2019 to 2023
- Kit typespacer lift
- Front lift3.5 in
- Rear lift1.5 in
- Shocks included or requiredincluded
- Drive fitment4WD
-
K2323
Ranger 2019 to 2023
- Kit typespacer lift
- Front lift3.5 in
- Rear lift1.5 in
- Shocks included or requiredincluded
- Largest tire the maker lists33 in
- Drive fitment4WD
-
K2323DL
Ranger 2019 to 2023
- Kit typespacer lift
- Front lift3.5 in
- Rear lift1.5 in
- Shocks included or requiredincluded
- Largest tire the maker lists33 in
- Drive fitment4WD
Which part number is yours
The four numbers form two pairs. K2322 and K2322DL share the same published specs, and K2323 and K2323DL share the same published specs plus the 33 in largest tire figure. The maker publishes no spec difference between a number and its DL twin, so match the full number on the product listing rather than trusting the base number alone. The only condition the maker attaches is the footnote that the kits fit SuperCrew only, with a 2019-2023 4WD application. That means a SuperCab or a 2WD Ranger falls outside what the maker lists. The maker lists no bed length for these kits, so the cab style and drive type are the two checks that matter. If you plan a larger tire, the 33 in figure sits only on K2323 and K2323DL, and for K2322 and K2322DL you will need the maker to confirm.
Trucks it fits
-
2019-2023 Ford Ranger
- Fits, K2322
- Fits, K2322DL
- Fits, K2323
- Fits, K2323DL
Fabtech lists this kit for 2019 to 2023 4WD trucks. It fits SuperCrew only.
Before you buy a lift kit
- Lift kit or leveling kit
- Leveling kit side effects on a pickup
- Largest tire after a lift or leveling kit
- Payload and GVWR after bed accessories
Questions owners ask
Does the Fabtech 3.5-inch lift kit fit a Ranger SuperCab?
The maker's footnote reads fits SuperCrew only. A SuperCab is outside that application, so the maker does not list these kits for it.
What Ranger years does the Fabtech 3.5-inch lift kit cover?
The maker lists the 2019-2023 Ford Ranger, 4WD only. The line has 4 part numbers: K2322, K2322DL, K2323 and K2323DL.
How much rear lift does the Fabtech 3.5-inch Ranger kit give?
The maker states a 1.5 in rear block height and does not state the net rear lift. The front lift is listed as 3.5 in on all 4 part numbers.
What is the largest tire for the Fabtech 3.5-inch Ranger lift?
The maker lists 33 in on K2323 and K2323DL. For K2322 and K2322DL the maker does not publish a largest tire figure.
Does the Fabtech Ranger lift kit come with shocks?
The maker lists shocks as included on all 4 part numbers. The kit type is a spacer lift. The maker does not publish alignment notes.
Where these figures come from
4 maker documents
- Fabtech Motorsports, manufacturer product page (read via the site public WooCommerce store API), read Oct 24, 2026
- Fabtech Motorsports, manufacturer product page (read via the site public WooCommerce store API), read Oct 24, 2026
- Fabtech Motorsports, manufacturer product page (read via the site public WooCommerce store API), read Oct 24, 2026
- Fabtech Motorsports, manufacturer product page (read via the site public WooCommerce store API), read Oct 24, 2026