We earn a commission when you buy through links on this page. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Lift that fit the 2022-2026 Ford Maverick
4 lift and leveling kits fit, by the makers' own fit charts. Front lift ranges from 1 to 2 inches.
3 available to buy
By the FitsMyTruck team. Fit answers come from the makers' own charts and install guides; part numbers are checked against the live listings, and every page is reviewed before it goes up. Last reviewed Oct 24, 2026.
Lift kits for the 2022-2026 Ford Maverick: what to know first
The Maverick has one cab, the SuperCrew, and one bed, the FlexBed pickup box with a floor length of 54.4 in. There are 4 lift and leveling kits for the 2022-2026 Maverick, and all 4 fit, with none ruled out by its maker. Rough Country makes three of them, 51063, 51064 and 51364, and Zone Offroad Products makes one, ZONF1104. Both makers list 2022-2026. The front lift on offer runs from 1 in to 2 in, which makes this a small-lift lineup. The maker text for each Rough Country kit carries two exclusions, hybrid models and the Tremor package, and those decide most fitment questions.
Standouts by the makers' own figures
Most front lift, least front lift (leveling) among the lift kits you can buy for this truck, taken from each maker's spec sheet.
Kit type: spacer liftFront lift: 2 inRear lift: not published
Fits Rough Country 51064 is for 4WD only and is listed for 2022-2026 Maverick AWD and 4WD. It has front strut spacers, preload spacers and ABS brackets, plus rear...
Kit type: leveling kitFront lift: 1 inRear lift: 0 in
Fits Zone's 1 inch leveling kit covers Maverick models from 2022 to 2026 and lists a maximum tire size of 245/65, with no tire diameter given. Zone does not say w...
Part numbers for this truck: Rough Country 51063, Rough Country 51064, Rough Country 51364, Zone Offroad Products ZONF1104. Match the part number on the listing before you order.
Rough Country 51063 is two strut spacers for 2WD and 4WD trucks, listed for 2022-2026 and for Maverick FWD, AWD and 4WD. It does not fit hybrid models or the Tremor package. Install takes 2-3 hours.
Rough Country 51064 is for 4WD only and is listed for 2022-2026 Maverick AWD and 4WD. It has front strut spacers, preload spacers and ABS brackets, plus rear upper and lower coil spring spacers and trailing arm drop spacers. It does not fit hybrid models or the Tremor package, and install takes 3-4 hours.
Rough Country 51364 is for 4WD only and is listed for 2022-2026. It has two N3 loaded struts, ABS brackets, rear coil springs, trailing arm drop spacers and two Premium N3 rear shocks. It does not fit hybrid models or the Tremor package, and install takes 3-4 hours.
Zone's 1 inch leveling kit covers Maverick models from 2022 to 2026 and lists a maximum tire size of 245/65, with no tire diameter given. Zone does not say which drive types it fits, so ask before ordering.
2022-2026 Ford Maverick: by the numbers
1.5 inmedian front lift across 4 lift and leveling kits (1 to 2 in)
50%are leveling kit, the most common type here
3 of 4can be bought on Amazon today
Front lift (in): the 4 highest for this truck
Rough Country 2 Inch Lift Kit 510642
Rough Country 2 Inch Lift Strut Kit 513642
Rough Country Leveling kits 510631
Zone Offroad Products Leveling kits ZONF11041
Figures are the makers' own. A lift or leveling kit with no published figure is left out.
How to choose for this truck
The 4 kits are 2 leveling kits, 1 spacer lift and 1 full suspension lift. Leveling is the entry point: the Rough Country 51063 uses two strut spacers and the Zone ZONF1104 is a 1 inch kit, and both add 1 in up front with 0 in at the rear. Both reuse the factory shocks. The step up is 2 in at the front, from the 51064 and the 51364. The 51064 is a spacer lift with front strut spacers, preload spacers and ABS brackets, plus rear coil spring spacers and trailing arm drop spacers. The 51364 swaps in N3 loaded struts and rear coil springs, with two Premium N3 rear shocks included. Neither lists a rear lift figure. Drive narrows the list. Rough Country lists the 51063 for FWD, AWD and 4WD, and the 51064 for AWD and 4WD. The Zone listing states no drive type and gives only a metric tire tag, 245 / 65, with no diameter. No kit lists a largest tire in inches.
Watch-outs before you buy
No kit is ruled out outright, so the limits sit in the maker text. Every Rough Country kit for the Maverick does not fit hybrid models or the Tremor package, so confirm your powertrain and package before ordering. The Zone ZONF1104 listing names neither exclusion and does not state a drive type, and its kit name reads Ford Maverick (2022) even though the maker lists 2022-2026, so ask Zone to confirm your model year and drive. Match the exact part number and drive on the listing: the 51063 covers FWD, AWD and 4WD, the 51064 lists AWD/4WD, and the 51364 is marked 4WD only. Rough Country puts install at 2 to 3 hours for the 51063 and 3 to 4 hours for the other two.
Rough Country says the 51063, 51064 and 51364 do not fit hybrid models. The Zone ZONF1104 listing does not mention hybrids either way, so check with Zone before ordering. No maker states that any of these kits fits the hybrid.
Can I lift a Ford Maverick Tremor?
Rough Country says all three of its Maverick kits do not fit the Tremor package. The Zone ZONF1104 listing gives no Tremor statement, so a Tremor fit is not stated. Check with the maker before buying.
How much can I lift a Ford Maverick?
The highest front lift listed is 2 in, from the Rough Country 51064 spacer lift and the 51364 strut kit. The 51063 and the Zone ZONF1104 give 1 in. Neither the 51064 nor the 51364 lists a rear lift figure.
Do these kits work on a front-wheel-drive Maverick?
Rough Country lists the 51063 for Maverick FWD, AWD and 4WD. The 51064 lists AWD and 4WD, and the 51364 is marked 4WD only. The Zone ZONF1104 listing does not state a drive type.
How long does a Maverick leveling or lift kit take to install?
Rough Country lists 2 to 3 hours for the 51063 leveling kit and 3 to 4 hours for the 51064 and the 51364. Zone lists no install time for the ZONF1104.
Where these fits come from
Every fit above comes from a maker fit chart, spec sheet or install guide, read and checked on Oct 24, 2026. Spotted something a maker has since changed? Tell us.
4 maker documents
Rough Country, manufacturer product page (Rough Country storefront data read in the built-in browser pane; a plain HTTP fetch returns 403), read Oct 24, 2026
Rough Country, manufacturer product page (Rough Country storefront data read in the built-in browser pane; a plain HTTP fetch returns 403), read Oct 24, 2026
Rough Country, manufacturer product page (Rough Country storefront data read in the built-in browser pane; a plain HTTP fetch returns 403), read Oct 24, 2026
Zone Offroad Products, manufacturer product page (catalog JSON of the Shopify store; read through products.json), read Oct 24, 2026